You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just be

in #life7 years ago

Of course we can be calm and thoughtless for a while. It's called meditation and it helps to slow down a bit. I'm rather an introverted person so I can really appreciate silence. I also have my own addictions, of course. While I think I get Your point, I think it's oversimplified. Or maybe that's what You wanted to claim regarding most of the people, then I might agree. Still, we don't get to know most of the people well (except for appearances) so isn't taking them for granted too bold?
I still like Your post though, you've made a strong point.

Sort:  

I'm not generalising the whole community. I'm just oversimplifying everything because nothing in this world is simplified by us, humans.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63