You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess the Due Date Contest for Belle's Calf and Win 3 SBD

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hey my fabulous friend, let me guess it on May 4th , and it might be male 😅, hopes The SBD will come over to my wallet as a new comer ahahahah.
But the most important thing is that the calf will be born safely and nothing bad will be happened to lovely Belle.
Have a great day. God bless you as always!

Sort:  

Welcome back my friend! :D Thanks for visiting. :D
Thank you for your entry, good luck. :D
The SBD is definitely nice to win as a newcomer. :D I'm praying there are no issues with the Belle or the calf and that its a nice, easy labor and delivery. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60