Sort:  

That is sweet of you to vote on my post. Sadly, it really is bad practice to comment on someone’s post and ask them to vote back. You may not know that since you are new. Also, “follow back” is another bad practice.

You really did catch me at a cranky moment. No ribs for me! Lucky for you, I’m not @doomsdaychassis. He may have flagged you.

follow me i follow you. when vote you, you vote me. thank you brother. you have nice ribs.

You are such a dork. My ribs are pretty darn nice! :P

Finger lickin'good...😂

I would never.

You know what? We are both 55 rep now.
:)

I need to stop upvoting you, lol.

Haaaaa. People love me.
:)

so much for giving respect to the higher reps :p

I will be a 70 by year end ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71082.84
ETH 3864.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52