Hard at work in the GymsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

eeaag6goz9.jpg

I have forgotten to post on here for a long time. I am still getting used to this site and making the habbit to post. I need someone to help remind me lol. I have been in the gym almost everyday working hard on my personal training. YAY! I have many more stories to share here but this is all for now. Stay positive! XoXo

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Keep going with the regular workout diary, tell us what you do and how you do it? How many reps and how it helps. Which part of your body the workout helps. Upvoted as support. Save an #esteem tag for us next time around. Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55