You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DtubeSnapPlus#8: Update - What's been up? I need encouragement to stick it out!🙏🏻🤝

in #life6 years ago

Hi @vincy - I'm with you on the technical problems. I'm on a laptop so they are all different than yours though lol. I wrote a long post about it and got a lot of help, so you have the right idea with this one.

And I just now posted a huge long post about "How to post daily on dtube" in response to a dtubesnapq. I think it will help you as far as topics go and maybe help with organization.

In my mind - we have to post daily on this blockchain. Video or reqular posts. Few people succeed posting a few times a week.

I'm glad to see you here and working it out :)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your encouraging comment and ideas!! #snapcomment

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think you saw the wrong post on my feed. It's a steemit post - not dtube, and gives my long info about how to post daily here. But thanks for your comment on my video. more wrinkle face to come! {{{Hugs}}} #snapfeedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49