You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World's Biggest Problem (The Most Thoughtful Post You'll Read Today)

in #life7 years ago

Yep. The best example I can come up with is Agenda 21. In 2007 I was playing politics and working trade shows, going door to door, making cold calls - I was really playing. I was trying to educate people about the UN and Agenda 21. I was called crazy more times than I can count. In 2012 Agenda 21 was put on the GOP platform as an issue to address. That was ONE election cycle...

Sort:  

I am researching that now.
Sometimes, the craziest part is the reality.

Indeed. So many years, it was RIGHT THERE on the UN website and people would just refuse to look!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69