You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update: lynncoyle1 & briancourteau

in #life5 years ago

@lynncoyle1 & @briancourteau

My heart leapt into my throat when I saw this post as I was going to bed last evening, and I was so happy and relieved when I read your news! I delayed replying until today: to be post the first 15 minutes but also to be able to go

Woohooo! Yay! So happy to hear this news!

I, actually, I think it's safe to say we have missed your sparkly presence, but you haven't been out of sight and out of mind.

Life is what we make of it and you two have to do what you gotta do. And we'll have what little you'll share with us - happily.

Again, Lynn, such happy news and look forward to your posts and engagement - as and when.

Be well and carry on being happy, the two of you
Fiona

Sort:  

awww thank you so much @fionasfavorites!!! I know everyone holds their breath a wee bit when they see an update from me, but so far so good :) Thank you for your continued love and support; we both appreciate it more than words can say! <3

And The Husband asked me to pass on his best wishes, too... 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

aww thank him for us to then :) Hope you both are well!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05