You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 3 Animes that Made Me Cry

in #life7 years ago

finally someone else who watch anime!
pointless to say i have watched these 3 anime, they are classic ones, i dont liked fairy tale as much as the other 2 but they are great and have many sad momments as happy ones too, i am sure you get me!
Anyway great post!!

Sort:  

Thanks @filotasriza3! 😊 I'm happy you liked it! I was hesitating to upload this because Steemians might not watch anime. I thought, "Whatever!" And posted it anyway.

haha thats exactly my thinking before i upload my first anime post
its still a thing but not like it used to be that anime=cartoons so if you watch you are kid etc etc or the thinking that if you watch anime=cosplay,speak like a retard, use anime quetes in your daily life etc etc

Oh no. It's not always like that. People often misinterprets anime fans.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15