You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parting is such sweet sorrow... (or, A November to Remember... to Forget)

in #life5 years ago

hahaha

Unfortunately, my genetics didn't allow me a fuller beard, but at least I have little to no chance of going bald. So, that's good news!

Welcome to the club :P but my genetics will also provide me with a bald head in a couple of years :P

Sort:  

Haha! No shame in being bald. When you do, I implore you to flaunt your bare scalp for the world to gaze at... and be blinded by!

till then i hope they find the cure for baldness and make it low cost :P

I don't know if it's sold where you live, but Minoxidil is what people use here to combat hair thinning. Maybe that could help you a little bit when the time comes.

yea you can buy it here too, i have done my research and there are 2 possible future ways for me

  1. somehow i end up with quite some money, so i do hair transplants
  2. i don't end up with quite some money so i shave my head completely and let my beard grow more :P

I think the second one's more feasible! Feasi-bald? I tease.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28