You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life lessons through running || 1 episode #whatilearnedwhilerunning

in #life6 years ago

Hey, I have to admit that your blogs are really inspirational.
I just love the way you write.
It just pumps me up everytime

But at the same time I noticed few grammatical errors / spelling errors( Misspelled compete as compite and you missed out commas is some places) in this blog.
For this I would suggest you to sync your chrome browser with "grammarly", its a tool I personally use to avoid these small mistakes. You could also read your articles again before you post them.

Also, Try looking up different Markdowns that could help format your article better.

You could this one for your inspiring quotes

"A man travels the whole world just to discover that his hometown is the best place to be"

Good luck, Let know if you need any help with this.
Cheers

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, I appreciate your observations, I'm working on that. English is my third language and at the same time I write this blog because I love writing and communicating ideas, I do it to learn more and more about the language. People like you help me a lot, I love feedback!

Every day I read in English and even though it might seem like I don't read my posts enough lol, I do read them more than three times before publishing. There are still things that I do not notice because I still have to learn. I feel literally like a 8 year old again, and sometimes it hurts but it's part of this learning curve I've chosen :)

Lovely to hear that you enjoy my style and that despite the grammar you feel inspired. That really made my day.

Lovely comment, thanks again! (adding up grammarly to my bookmarks)

Cheers,
Mindi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40