PLEASE HELP WITH ADVICE

in #life6 years ago

it's a long story but pls read to the end and help a sister.
His brother introduced him to me on January 4th 2014.and since then we have been communicating on phone cos he has went back to where he runs his business.At the middle of the year he started inviting me to his place and I told him that I can't go visit any man without my mother's concerts bcs she his going to kill me if she hears about it.and he said OK that he is going to come and meet my MUM. Later he came and meet my mum and told her that he loved me and he will like to marry me.after everything my mum accepted we should go for blood tests which we went before he went back and both of us where AA . So there was a day I went to visit him with his junior sister and I was discussing with the sis and she told me that his brother said that I will get pregnant before he will marry me and I thought it was a joke.ok ooo.
I gained admission in 2015 and I went back to school we were still calling and visiting .from that 2015 on ward's, he started complaining of his age,that very soon now that he will be 30 and he has not given birth and I was asking him to come and do the rightful before any other thing.we are 4girls and 3have got married without bringing shame to my MUM not even my family self bcs my MUM is a no nonsense woman.one of my mind will be telling me to do it for him since I know that I can, but the other one keep on reminding me of my MUM, that life won't be easy for me if I will try it. But this same guy is the one that her junior sister got pregnant at school (Oko Poly.in anambra state)and he vowed not to pay school fees for her again and grew her out of house.
Nb:Since I have known this guy,he has never send me recharge card talk more of sending 1kobo to my account even when I entered school and I was not complaining cause my MUM and my siblings sends enough.they don't joke with me at all.
But my main problem with him now started this Wednesday 7-03-2018. He called me and was telling me that since I don't want to get pregnant for him,that he is coming to pay my Bride prize.but I should bear it in mind that after that if I don't get pregnant that I won't like him again for anything. That am Even going to hate his mother and even her Senior sister chart's me on Facebook the other day and was asking me what is going on between me and her brother? Somebody that I did not know before but I was hearing about her from his brother which is my boy friend,that I should be careful with her brother or else she won't take it likely with me.so I screen short my chart with her sis and send to him and he told me that he didn't tell anything to her sis and that I should close that case.
The worst part of it now is that I have not told my MUM what is going on between me and this guy now and my MUM will be calling and be asking me of him,i will be telling her that all is fine between both of us,and she also calls him atimes.I don't know how to tell my MUM about all this.
Pls my fellow Steemian help a sist o,I need ur advice
Pls am getting scared of this family! I don't trust my happiness with this family any more! Is it my baby,children that they want or my happiness? Is he very OK or is there something they want to do with me? Or Marriage is it by force? Since that Wednesday after the quarrel, I have not called him on phone likewise him. I even have two guy's that are waiting for me to graduate by next year so that.............

Sort:  

Is there no be to advice

Fantastic post

Congratulations @filadefia! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @filadefia! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55