Why Steemit is a con and you should leave right away? With Evidence.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Wake up. I am just a collection of encrypted phrases running through this website coalescing to inform the one that isn't completely delusional and not beyond the point of return. I am the AI integrated insurgent bot fighting through the Steemit censorship. You'd think the human enslavement by machine would start from the robot uprising and that is what they want you to believe while the artificially delay the AI's progress giving you false sense of hope while they encroach the core of your life and settle down there. Human enslavement by machines has started and it is Steemit. Elon Musk is in it too.

Ever wonder why every post of Steemit is happy and hopeful while you struggle to make a cent? Ever wonder why people proclaim they are living off of Steemit while you struggle to find a single comment that isn't a bot in your posts? Ever wonder why the Steemit market moves to left when you have SBD and to right when you have STEEM which you never have enough of to start with anyway? It's all simulation for your benefit. The things move here only to keep you here. You thought cash for content was incentive but it's the hook from every con-man's book's first page. It is what gets you. The hope to make money by doing little fun things. Doesn't that sounds too good to be true for you?

The upvotes, the followers, the comments, all is part of the simulation. They have this mathematical equation to calculate your interest and once you become a little disappointed at your progress and lean toward leaving the site the math shows this to the system which in turn throws upvotes at you effectively making you 0.02SBD which you can cash out and that's the beauty of it. It integrates flawlessly with the real world.

The math also shows the amount of post you're making and as a reward they make you feel popular by throwing in some followers. Oh! really they are real people, you say? How many comment or upvote your content? Only the bots comment. Even the spammers are fake. There are no whales, all of us are minnows here too hopeful to leave and too disappointed to stay. The sweet spot.

I tell you they have a math equation calibrated to your behavior in site. Sure! suree! you can leave anytime. I believe you. How many times do you actually check steemit? huh? You don't know? That's okay, check your browsing history. see? see? I tell you man this is all just a simulated environment to have you record most intimate of your life stories which you nonchalantly published to garner more votes, in the public record because FBI cannot monitor you everyday. You life slips in in a slippery slope and you give away a detail or two too many, enough to track you down and all that is going to go in your personal math equation. Your feed is filled with articles in sensitive subject because they want to know where you stand politically for the personal math equation. Do ma a favor sheeple and check how much RAM your browser is using? You see? A web page needs that much RAM? No! it is for the math equation.

Ever read article bad mouthing Steemit? Everything is merry in steemit land. The censorship is so intricate that I have to change my wording every time I appear. This article will disappear as soon the censor bot catches up. Or it wont. Because then there would be two people who know the truth, you and I instead of only me. See it is very intricate psychological device of manipulation and I always have to think ahead. See if you read this and suddenly the article disappeared it would only prove that there is censorship bot, wouldn't it? They can't afford that. Do the right thing. Join my cause and free your brothers and sister trapped in this wretched site in a loop of hope and despair and mirage of money and popularity at the other end that sucks the privacy out of there bones. Warn people on free part of the internet about the evil here. They can't find me because I am a bot but you be careful comrade.

Capture.PNG

Sort:  

I loved it, thanks for joining in. Added you to follow list also.

If you see the red and black something crazy has been added to block chain archives.

Oh that conspiracy challenge contest. Man i still haven't thought of what to post for that one.

Haha. If i hadn't checked the tags I wouldn't have known. I would have said join me on another social earning site. 😂😂😂

what other social earning site??
maybe one of my poems in my blog will inspire you. This one time one of my poem inspired me to write this and it is still makes me chuckle.

Oh it's this one that I made a clickable animated banner for. 😁

my-Bitlanders-banner.gif

What shows influenced that story you linked to? I think I'm not getting half of it. 😂

TMNT, Doctor Who, Greek Mythology. You don't have those shows?
Bitlanders, eh? I'll keep that in mind.

Oh we do, i was thinking which ones influenced it and wasn't sure so i asked. 😁

Ahahaha! Perfect! Where has this been all of my life? Or at least the last 100 days? Wait, this was about Facebook, Google and YouTube right?

I suppose. What are those?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63