You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit is a con and you should leave right away? With Evidence.

in #life6 years ago

Oh that conspiracy challenge contest. Man i still haven't thought of what to post for that one.

Haha. If i hadn't checked the tags I wouldn't have known. I would have said join me on another social earning site. 😂😂😂

Sort:  

what other social earning site??
maybe one of my poems in my blog will inspire you. This one time one of my poem inspired me to write this and it is still makes me chuckle.

Oh it's this one that I made a clickable animated banner for. 😁

my-Bitlanders-banner.gif

What shows influenced that story you linked to? I think I'm not getting half of it. 😂

TMNT, Doctor Who, Greek Mythology. You don't have those shows?
Bitlanders, eh? I'll keep that in mind.

Oh we do, i was thinking which ones influenced it and wasn't sure so i asked. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66