Is drinking crucial to stress relief? Scientists explains.

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Blissfully Apathetic

mosquito.png



among the friends I expelled
all the built up byproducts
of living.
I am devoid of any complaints
and all is getting better
life is giving.
for how long will this bliss last?
How long will I ignore my house
slowly burning?
Today I drink to death and back.
After all tomorrow is for
all the mourning.
I hope tomorrow is a
good morning
for mourning.
Somewhere in a corner
fate is churning
more mourning.
Some how I don't care
I'll pay the unfair fare
of living.
Somewhat a twisted game
but I don't blame because
life is giving.

Untitled.png

This is my day 46 entry of the 100 days of poetry by @d-pend from SteemitSchool.


If you like what I'm doing here, help me out to get me some visibility and add me to your steemvoter. It's been more than three month of this goddamnit.


Sort:  

Images worth thounsands of words. ;)

well, if you think so. Thanks. :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84