Best gun to shoot yourself accidently with.

in #life6 years ago


desert eagle


gun.png


Details are quite hazy.
I swear I'm not crazy.
I faintly remember aching
what do you mean, faking?


Blood dripped and creeped
on floor then slowly sipped
down the sink. I was on brink
of fetching me a sink


Correct me if I'm wrong
but, wasn't there a song
you sung while I longed
to go and get belonged?


I can't recall the exact words
but, it has something about crossroads
dreams and such, destiny and good lord
I guess dragons too. Maybe blessed swords.


Well, what am I to do?
sit here and just let you
cut slices out of left few
strands of my sanity. Noeew.


nbfm.png






This is my day 98 entry of the 100 days of poetry by @d-pend from SteemitSchool.

If you like what I'm doing here, help me out to get me some visibility and add me to your steemvoter or bring me a @curie vote like @rasamuel did which @f3nix thought I deserved and supported me through frustration. It's been more than five months of this.
goddamnit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45