Sort:  

Thank you my friend 😊 means a lot, it took a while to write and to be sure of sharing or not, but I'm glad I did 😆
Hope you are having a great weekend. Cheers

The difficult things are often the most worthwhile :) Hope your sunday has been good.

Yes you are so right😊 and we learn as we grow in life and I think my insecurities and boundaries has become my strength, sounds crazy mabye but true.
My Sunday has been a little crazy but now I'm relaxing and are enjoying my afternoon. Hope you are having a great day to my friend. Cheers

It is totally true! I am learning some things now and making realisations that i wish i had made when i was young. But sometimes you just dont see it until you are older. Enjoy the rest of your day!

So true, you get older and wiser 😆 I think we all feel that there are things we wish we had realized earlier but sometimes cercumstanses has to a cure for us to wake up.
Lucky us for being older and so darn smart 😉😂😂😂😂hahaha

lol so true! sometimes you never realise until someone tells you. I never had much confidence in highschool (or college really) thinking none of the girls liked me. Then last year I met up with an old friend from school and her husband and she told me none of the girls spoke to me because they all liked me but were to scared to talk to me! I told her I was too scared to talk to them! haha! talk about teenage angst!

I had a little of that my self in high school I was way to shy and never thought a guy could ever like me, so if I liked someone I never told a soul and if a guy liked me he got tired of trying to get my attention cause I was to clueless 😂😂hahaha
I have heard this from friends later in life.
Well that's in the past thank God.. Lol
I didn't think you were that shy 😆 have a great day. Cheers

i still can be sometimes, but not like I was back then :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76