You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Procrastination Level Up

in #life6 years ago

yes, I am a terrible procrastinator .. but i think you get further than I do.. I keep thinking of going places or doing shoots, and somehow always seem to find a reason to do something else. Of course I have the excuse of a full time job, but that falls away on my days off and holidays.. its a terrible affliction .. procrastination.

Sort:  

Finally, someone who actually read the post and understood what I was talking about! I keep planning shoots too, but always end up dismissing the plans and doing everything impromptu. But I guess it has worked out fine for now :D

Haha! Yeah I read some of the other comments.. they're pretty out there! I think 80% of my shoots end up being impromptu and the rest are carefully planned.. as luck would have it, a lot of the impromptu shoots end up being really great so it kind of balances.. at least that's what I tell myself to justify the procrastination ;)

I justify it with using natural/available light, so I can not know when and where it's going to be good.

hahaha! yes, that is an excellent excuse, used it many times myself ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87