You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: Looking Back to the Invisible Sights While Moving Forward to See What's Next

in #life6 years ago

I remember a lot of the art in your catalogue, there's a few I haven't seen before.

Also there isn't any proof I took a shortcut in that marathon and I was tired in the interview because the last 3 miles were heavily watched so I actually had to run those.

Sort:  

I know how people miss posts and sometimes good art. I try to be consistent with this one: Same cover, same name. Hoping people know this is the flagship art post, hoping they come in droves to see it. I don't think any of the big art curator groups or individuals came today. Sure was quiet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52