Pally - huge opportunity for me to speak with a co-founder! VOL II

in #life7 years ago


WELCOME BACK GUYS!!!! I knew you were going to bump into this article! :)

As I stated before, this is the second and final post about my huge opportunity when I could speak with a co-founder and COO of PALLY APP - decentralised social travel system, biggest airbnb competitor!

If you have not read my first ARTICLE, please do it here - https://steemit.com/life/@fetmom/pally-huge-opportunity-for-me-to-speak-with-a-co-founder-vol-i

You would not be able to make out my words in this article, so please do it!

Before I continue, take a look at their website - https://www.pally.co/. The ICO begins in 5 days and since hard cap is going to be only 4 550 000 usd, I am pretty sure It will be sold out during first 24 hours!

The interview I was making with Afiola Etomi was amazing, consisted of several questions and Afiola was responding largely and super sufficiently :) !

I was interested why I should have invested into Pally App and buy PAL tokens (to be honest I knew it since I am the biggest fan of Pally :) but I wanted Afiola to explain! )

His answer was pretty clear and motivating! He told me something like this:

Pally has a working beta product and proven traction with a community of over 25k people, unlike lots of ICOs we see which are ‘whitepaper companies.’ Pally’s product ecosystem has very clear and intuitive token use cases.

Pally has successfully raised seed funding on the private market from Angel investors who have guided the project and shown their confidence in it

It is driven by a hardworking and experienced team of determined individuals, who have overcome difficult personal circumstances to build careers as individuals, and have collectively overcome difficult circumstances as a team to persevere with the development and iteration of the products and concepts

Highly professional team of experienced and passionate advisers

Team of blockchain enthusiasts who are incredibly passionate about the capacity of this foundational technology

I think this is pretty obvious :). Pally has a beta version which you can download if you own an iphone. This is also the proof that it is not a "WHITEPAPER ICO" and that Pally is serious business!!

Now you must be asking what the real use of PAL token will be. You bet I asked this question!!! :) And got a pretty clear answer!

Primarily, PAL tokens will be used to as the unit of exchange within the Pally community, in place of FIAT currency. They will be used to pay for curated experiences in cities which are designed and hosted by our network of local Pallies.

Our whitepaper contains various detailed use cases on smart contract interaction within the platform and ways to earn PAL tokens, so we’d recommend checking it out.

So that's it! My last Q was about social media, how we can reach the team, the pally community and so on.

I just put links in here so feel free to join :)

Telegram - https://t.me/icopally
Btc Talk - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2100229

Since I am in telegram group, too I would be more than happy if you join the community! I will personaly say Hi to you!

p4.png

Thank you for your attention, and do not hesitate to invest in the ICO!!!! IN 5 DAYS!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55