HoroscopesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

A friend of my once asked me, if I knew about Horoscope, and I remember telling him, yea I do. He further asked me to explain to him with I gave him a simple explanation after which he was like, "so that strange word is that all it means.... Lol
I laughed out and responded yes. Today I will just be doing something like a motivation to only four of these horoscope.

Horoscope in simple terms is the position of the planet and star at the moment someone is born. It determines the power and weaknesses someone may have because of when he was born.

So the four horoscope, I will be motivating today are Aries, Taurus, Gemini and Cancer.

To begin with, ARIES are for people who are born from 21st March - 19th April.
To all my Aries group, always remember today is a fantastic day for you and there is this great deal of power in you. Make good use of this power by engaging in activities that puts them in good use. Feel free to speak up and work vigorously. Let the world know you can handle every task that comes your way. Many will try to cross you in your tasks because you have the strength of a warrior but they always forget that you won't hesitate to strike back when they do.

TAURUS for my dear one born from 20th April - 20th May. To you guys too, today is a great day to stand up for yourself. Let the world know you are not a pushover. Use the power in you to gain all lost momentum in your daily task. You have the control of your life's direction and be more aggressive than you normally would.

GEMINI, my shinning ones born from 21st May - 21st June. Be a bit selfish to maintain your balance. Spread out the beauty in you to the world and when you are confronted with unhappy situations, you have the power to change them. Never allow yourself to me mocked around by others.

Lastly, my CANCER people, thus people born from 22nd June - 22nd July. It will be a very wise decision for others to get out of your way. You have this power like a fiery hot coal. You guys are very very determined with every decision you take and nobody can pull you off your decisions. Your yes is yes and your nos are no.

Thanks for reading today.
You are awesome dear reader...


All images used are the property of pixabay.com

Sort:  

No aquarius

Hehe.... I only wanted to treat 4 out of the 12. Your trait will be among my last group, if I should talk about them. But one clue I can give you is that always remember to love yourself, Aquarius

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from CryptoBloggers
CryptoBloggers is the junction of cryptoblogging platforms. We created tools for each platform that help users to a better experience with the blogging platform. This bot is part of our tools. you can use our bot by joining our server and send this command $upvote YOUR-POST-LINK and you will receive upvote on your post.
👉 Delegate to Our Bot 👈
1 SP5 SP10 SP50 SP100 SPCustom SP
Join our Discord Server 👉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72