You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now, is the best time

in #life7 years ago

"What trapped us is never our age, but our attitude towards age."

Powerful words there you used. It is so true. I said earlier in some other comment I once stood in front of a wall of whisky looking at some of the more expensive ones. I hesitated in spending the money (I don't have endless wealth I can spend on whisky). The thought dawned upon me, I can die tomorrow and then I would have never tasted the whisky.

Whisky is a stupid example, but I think it resonates with your post: it is never too late to start, but you have to start. The first move is the hardest, but once it is done, all will be better. A thousand page novel starts with one word.

Thank you for sharing! Never wait until it is too late. Start today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36