You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From risk-off to risk-on....a steady transformation is essential in life....

in #life6 years ago

Change is probably one of the most important things in life. (A lot of my posts are on fermentation and philosophy. Fermentation is almost the definition of change, and philosophy in my view as well.) But to change is really scary, fear is linked to change in the core of what it is. We fear change because change takes away our security. But we need to change, and that is where philosophy helps, in my opinion. When you have the right mental tools, change will become less scary and more of a new opportunity to flourish in. Great piece, thank you for the share :D

Sort:  

Thank you too for joining here :)

I am glad to have your participation in my comment section.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22