Sort:  

Haha, what? Are you saying you have a lot to say on this subject? If so, feel free to share your perspective. :)

Pay me darling, pay me :)
see my new post about mothers,
you like mothers right?
(give me the razor)
here: https://steemit.com/life/@feminism/the-evolution-of-a-mother
knock yourself out

Uhhhhh, I don't pay people to interact on steemit. Feel free also to not share your perspective. lol

I didnt mean to say it was you who actually paid....
Im told you have other options
(give me the razor)
you are not killing yourself tonight

Ah, I think I know who you are. Trying to restore your negative rep, eh? I will continue ignoring you.

Too slow baby, shape up, we're gonna eat you for lunch if you continue at this rythm. Are you savory?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61