Life shows you when taking the right choice....

in #life6 years ago

Hey everybody!! Hope you're having a great Tuesday or Wednesday wherever you are....

Life & Universe are very wise when it comes to showing you how fortunate or lucky you are. They also show you why things happen like they must and how benefited you are when something happens to you...

I'm telling you this because I had a particular experience in these days that I was eager to share with you, Steemians...

karma-2-3c640.jpg
Source

A couple of days ago, I was going to my job by the usual bus route I take, when suddenly a guy I worked with came to me and said hi. Right after that little enthusiastic greeting, he asked me what I was currently doing.

I started telling him about my current situation, my 2 last jobs (I hadn't seen since that last time I was working with him 2 years ago), my son, my career... Anyway, I was so excited and happy telling him how good I was at this current time..

So, I didn't waste my time and also asked him about his current life. He, in a bored tone, told me he kept working at that same company, tired of the job he had (in spite of having been promoted to the same position I pursued when being there), and expecting for more increase in his activities because the company is thinking of growth and expansion...

The only thing I did was watching his face, his gestures... and the disappointment in his eyes...

I was listening to him and, at the same time inside me, I thought "wowwwww..... Thanks Life I got out of that company!"

I could see in him the despair and sorrow that job made him feel and asked myself, "why one has to be in only one place waiting for everything to get better and suffer at the same time because of the life one carries?"

2 years and he was at the same place...

2 years and I have been in 2 different places living new experiences, learning new stuff and giving a new direction to my life...

That's why I am an evangelizer of Life & Universe 'cause they always show me how fortunate I am, that's why I believe in this quote:

Everything happens in the perfect moment and in the right moment

Believe in God, Universe, Life, Buda, Superman (whoever you wanna call it), but trust in it and be grateful 'cause of the life you have.

Thank you guys for reading, see you later!

Sort:  

I loved reading this :)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @felobtc! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94