Wish you a happy week end ❄️☕️🍪

in #life6 years ago

Every Suturday I take my son to the classes of logic and methemetic . We like the classes but like everything in our life there is some positive and negative side ))
Negative is that we have to get up early and go far from the house . Positive is cafeteria near the classes ..
"Lviv handmade chokolad". Today I took just coffee, Turkish coffee , but next time I will show you which amozing chokolad things they make by themselves ))
Which coffee do you prefer: with white rose or with red one ? 😘
Good morning and wish you a happy weekend 🤗😁😊

IMG_4166.JPG

IMG_4167.JPG

IMG_4168.JPG

Sort:  

i LOVE LVIV!!

Nice to hear ))) always welcome to Lviv 💜❤️💛

Red rose is the symbol of love. And white roses are symbols of friendship. I like white roses more favorable. One of the most expensive relationships with friends So I want to choose the white rose.

Great 💜☕️🌷

i think white rose and i like this much .. with black coffee. its give me much energy and white rost make me all the positive work .. @fedrarosi. happy sunday.

Thank you very much )) I hope u get better too 🤗☕️

🌹🌹🌹

Thank you 🌷🌹

white rose is better

White rose ..black coffee .. nice morning 💜☕️🤗

good morning dear, hope the weekend you enjoy a lot @fedrarosi

thanks dear friend 💜🌹

you are mostly welcome dear

It is a good thing that you have cafeteria close to the lesson. You can always eat something on the go. Smiles;-

Negative is that we have to get up early and go far from the house . Positive is cafeteria near the classes ..

I prefer white rose! Keep steeming Dear.

And a romantic cafeteria is better than just some cafeteria 🙂😉

🤣🤣 thanks

Yummi,,,! I think that is very delicious..

Yes true ❤️💛☕️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45