Muse of coffee

in #coffee6 years ago

How do you meet the morning?

Today without an alarm, today is a day off.

I can sleep longer, but great coffee is waiting for me.

I can not put off this pleasure any longer. My first step to meeting a hot cup I do confidently.

The kettle gives me a signal - it's ready, too. One spoon, the second, the third ... nothing can stop me.

I hear the sounds of a Spanish guitar as if she was crying behind my back. Yes, the virtuoso guitarist Estas Tonné tunes me.

Today is an espresso, today a strong. Slightly French cheese that will open up a new taste of coffee. 

5 -7 minutes and my morning will get a new meaning. Hard cheese nicely lies in  on a plate. There may be some sugar for contrast. The drink is ready, I'm ready to talk to him too. Coffee foam gently touches my lips. This first touch is fine, I'm trying to stretch this moment and remember it. 

In one place met French cheese, Spanish guitar, Brazilian coffee... and I - your Andrea Pacini.

Sort:  

🤣🤣🤣 I want such socks ☕️☕️☕️

Yes @fedrarosi, you can ))
Go this link and take all what you want: https://www.bellelily.com/socks-t-574

Oh really nice .. thanks 🤗💛

I just love those socks...!
That's what gets me out of bed in the morning too, the thought of having a good cup of coffee

Coffee is not just a word - it's a call to action ))

Nice, you should look up the free write contests.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

O, thank you @c0ff33a, I am just try )) maybe you're right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55