Learn Guitar Reachers 1000 Followers 1800 SP, Seeking To Lease SP

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hey Everyone, side account @learnguitar finally broke 1000 followers and now over 1800 SP. Hoping to break 2000 followers by end of May. Thank you so much Steem Network!!!

Keeping at it, just figuring out changing from sqlite to postgres then getting that on Heroku and the website will be live. Hopefully in next few days. The videos are already out. As you can see from the videos on youtube, some background noise with the videos, so will have to make a new version once the website is copacetic so super professional quality. Also doing tons of video editing and figuring out website stuff makes it hard to do anything super great, so for the next version of videos will go section by section so don't get bogged down with too much stuff too little time. But thanks to steem a super quality public domain guitar course is already uploaded and will get better and better to use for anyone on the planet or universe to learn guitar.

Learn Guitar and FatKat and the whole gang of the brand are all in the market to lease SP. Can pay daily, weekly, monthly etc. Please message me via "TheFatKat" on discord if you have SP to lease at a competitive rate. Thanks again steem people!!!

Sort:  

👍👍 thumbs up for this post one of the best post on steemit

thanks glad you liked it, do what you love here and someday you can be here a lot faster tthan me even

congregation bro...Very nice post.I am fascinated by your post..Iam like this your steemit post

thanks yea, its been an interesting fun ride here

Wow..you really growing fast . I knew when you posted on reaching your last milestone an it was not long ago . I think I've just made you my strength mentor. A job well done your hard is paying of.. thumbs up

thanks yea, just trying to go as fast as I can should have my free guitar lesson website ready very soon.

Thanks for the projec, looking forward to power up, if you can lease 300 from me at a competitive rate. I don't have alot hope someone else also does the same.
I

nice, what would you want? I am looking for more than 300 though so maybe best for you to use unless you arent gonna use the upvotes enough, Feel free to hit me up "TheFatKat" on discord if you want to discuss

Guitar is a very nice musical instrument and is a good way to relax oneself when you are alone

I agree it's a great way to spend your time on this rock in the universe.

Wow... Superb

t5hanks glad you liked, recommend making more meanignful comment though, one that couldnt be for any post

Best of luck in sourcing SP!

thanks yea hopefully soon, still waiting

Congratulation bro 👍👍👍 good job , i like it .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @fatkat

Follow my blog @powerupme

Thanks glad you enjyed it, hoping to keep increasing as fast as I can

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Amazing nd congratulations.....good work.

thanks yea, just doing what I enjoy doing seems to be working hoping to do as much as I can

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34