Sort:  

Hmmm, in what way. Steemit is a blogging platform that allows users and commenters to earn money via votes from other players.

I mean thats the one liner, I could wax lyrical for many a moon if you fancy?

Oh and one other thing...

IF YOU COMMENT ON A POST WITH YOUR PISH PERHAPS YOU SHOULD DROP A VOTE BY IT TOO EH??? EH???

i'm realy sory but i don't understand

You didn't vote for my post. Which is fine. However if you then go on to comment on it asking for advice it's a bit rude

Wait wait please , sorry
I thought that if I click upvoted i could not make a comment you know
I do not mean to believe me,i m very sorry

i'm realy sorry,
I hope you explain to me

Honestly it's fine. I was being rude because you had commented but not voted. Itis all good

sorry again

ok its fine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47