You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop What You Are Doing; "Go Take A Selfie Or Groupie With Mama & Papa, For Tomorrow We Shall Sing Song".

in #life7 years ago

I could not stop tears from rolling down my eyes reading this post. I've not written any post on teardrops but just made up my mind to write one now. I fill your pain.
It make me remember when I lost my grandma. I stayed with hee throughout my secondary school days and I loved her so much. It was really painful.
Let me leave the story for my teardrops post.
Thanks once again @surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

Okay leave it for that. There will be good times. We just keep praying. Only Jehovah can heal these types of pain

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78