Sort:  

Good point. The big influence have money to.

But as a man I don't think we should cater ourselves to attract the opposite sex. By being happy confident people that will come naturally. Women who can't respect that we have emotional needs just like them arent the type I want to be with.

More woman are attracted to me than anyone I know. Yes its because I am confident and making my own way. I do not depend on anybody for anything let alone society for emotional outlets.
Yet I will say this. Being honest with ones feelings is an essential part of a full life. I have achieved the "perfect" balance of being honest with my feelings but owning them in responsibility.
Yet I also say that its important to have compassion and care for others. I don't know anyone who has their shit together as much as I so I take it upon my self to care for others who have not yet mastered them selfs.
We need a lot more of this. I don't allow people to be responsible or leaches. Yet I support people in being honest with their baggage and actually helping them work through it. You cannot evolve or work though stuff without expressing it.
The whole man up things is more dysfunctional than it is functional

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63