INRODUCTION

in #life7 years ago

My name is Farooq Ahmed,I belongs to country pakistan , I have done my fsc from cadet college pano aqil , my aim of life was an armed officer so for that i did my fsc in cadet college its mean five years from 8th class to 12th class, unfortunately I did not pass exams of armed officer than I changed my aim of life to serve people , save their rights from cruel people than I got admission in famous university of pakistan, that university is "National Univerity of Modern Languages" . In this university, I choosed department of "peace and conflict studies".I choosed peace and conflict studies because it helps me to serve peole and there are so many conflicts or running in the world and in pakistan there is mostly problem of terrirism, so it is my aim of life that i want to do something new in world as well as in my country pakistan.
I will tell you something more about my self, my hobbies are playing table tennis, reading newspaper , watching dramas , reading history books.
My friend told me about steemit , i am thankful to him.
This is me
image
This is the university where I am studing National university of Modern Languages Islamabad pakistan image
This is link where from i took these pictures https://www.google.com/search?q=numl+university&prmd=minv&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjQmMjXndzZAhXCCuwKHZ_yANkQ_AUICigC#imgrc=MLc1WK1u39Z2VM:&isa=y

This is cadet college where I studied five years
image
My aim of life to achieve peace
image

Sort:  

Good luck with your studies and welcome here


Welcome to Steemit @farooqbaloch!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit @farooqbaloh. Upvote and follow me and I do the same. Thanks! Hope we wil be able to share each others flatforms and advocacies. Keep Steeming. Godbless!

Excellent intro... Congratulations ! Welcome to STEEMIT! It is a great community and we are doing great fun. I am really glad you are here, Good luck with your trip in this communitas, keep it up.

Wellcome to steemit.. follback and upvote my first post, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59