How To Achieve Your Goals

in #life6 years ago

Hi, friends hope you all are fine, Today I'm going to write a post about how to achieve your goals in your life and this is a key that will help you to achieve anything you want.

I'm starting with this quote:


Source

Set Your Goals First

Source

So thing is that first, you need a goal in your life for that you will work hard and without any goal, your life is aimless life, I saw many peoples that have no dream in mind just working day and night for food and daily life need they do not have any dream and goal in life but the thing is that if you want to get something big in your life first you have to think big and set your target that I have to achieve this thing in my life that is enough in the first step.

How to achieve your goals


After setting your goals now things come in mind how to achieve this goal so for achieving your goals you need motivation and not others you need you to motivate you self too keep working on it and never give up. And you need to break your main goals into smaller tasks and get limation for particular task that I'm going to achieve is task in this time period and I'll do this anyhow no matter what situation are occurs but I'll never give up this statement will give you power to complete your task and then one after one you will complete your task and then one day your goal will be achieved by you and this is my way of achieving something that I want and I'm working on it and completing tasks hope this method will helpful for you :D


Source

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 application for steemit with cool features. You get incentives for posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem rewards its users with most Posts and Comments.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/R4KXnn

Join eSteem Telegram https://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

Great posting with very helpful contents!!!!
NICE!! Thanks.
Upvoted & resteemed.

Thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44