Write for Steemit

in #life6 years ago

An epic task.

Today started very strange, I did not get up as usual, the alarm of the alarm clock rang and immediately after I was standing, curiously although today I did not go to my work, it is a day of rest, far from staying until Half a day resting in bed, something just drove me to get up.

I am one of the people who consider themselves nocturnal animals, that's why it's so hard for me to get up in the morning to go to work, or to go out into the country, or just to watch the sunrise, it's really exhausting to do it, however, something told me inside me: get up, it's time! So as soon as the first alarm sounded, I was already on my feet, surprised by the fact that I did not need the other 20 alarms programmed, to give their warning one after every minute.

Anyway, I was on my feet, I went down to the kitchen for a coffee, a daily habit to wake up the head and drive away what is still sleepy. And while preparing the coffee, and its delicious aroma flooded the kitchen, my mind was absent, distracted from this world but concentrated in my interior, my mind traveled, to a world of memories and dreams, I thought and imagined in front of my computer , writing for you, one idea after another circulated my head, each one discarded almost instantly.

source

What will I talk about today? I was wondering, remembering what I read in one and a thousand post, it was original I said to myself, and at the moment I was replying: What can I write, and be original? And really, there's not much to talk about that is original or new, but I mean new without focusing on improvements or, “based on”.


And it is that nowadays everything that has been done, has already been done at some point, the most beautiful poetry phrases, I think that they have already been said, the only thing that changes is “the play on words” basically in its accommodation, if I wanted to talk about politics for example, we all know that it is a fiasco, a political party here, another there, a candidate proposes this, (predecessor proposals) they do not tell you anything new that you have not already heard, only in order to get to power and steal, at least in my Mexico that's how it usually happens. Discarded to talk about politics.

Then look at my cell phone, thinking about the improvements that the screen has, or the amount of internal storage, its added functions, which “supposedly” they make it different from the others, the time the battery lasts, etc. But I got the bitterness when inside me, that voice again said: Do not you have something better? It was when I began to think, that in reality it does not have anything new, since “new cell phones," they only include improvements. All serve you for the same; make and receive calls, emails, messages, take pictures, have nothing new, only improvements, so also, discarded.

Then the time came for soccer, I said: This pleases everyone! Then I remembered that I do not like it, so I discarded it.

Ayes it has been practically all day, it was already late and I have not decided on what to write, the words you just read were not planned, I did not even intend to publish it, however after giving a small read, I thought appropriate to do so, since, more than one will identify with them.


If you've ever been through this blockade, leave a comment to know, it's always good to share, and...

See you soon!


Translation made with the Google translator, almost completely, if you want to read the Spanish version, enter here.

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Congratulations @fandelkefir! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Veri Veri good 👍

My everyday struggle, what to write today. It only gets worse from there with, How to write it... Cheers friend, keep up the struggle of the art.

Thank you very much, just today I do not know what to publish yet, again the mental block, I hope to get over it soon, regards

I think its always best to write about things you find interesting, no matter how small, it will encourage you to research and want to talk about it. Sadly its usually pointless things that end up trending, and people want to be amongst the trending group.
Take out a day or two to just read and not write, it will come to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40