You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life stages and financial health - blockchain changes it all

in #life7 years ago

Great comment.

Yeah - here in Switzerland nearly everybody is in debt as for buying a flat or house you need so much money that you usually aren't able to pay it back ever. One of the few things I am worried about here.

It seems that we have several things in common. I will write about the hamster wheel soon. One part will be writing about passive income strategies.

But you should do the same thing - you probably left job also for a good reason. I would love to hear about that!

Sort:  

Well, that mortgage part we do have as well of course :-)

Wow, passive income strategies, we do have a lot in common! On Steemit I have not written about other investments besides crypto (bonds, investment funds, trackers etc.). Maybe I will some time.

Do you know Mister Money Mustache btw? He's funny but has some interesting ideas about financial independence as well:

That story about leaving my job, I will definitely share it at some point here :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63