You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-Responsibility vs. Law of Attraction 'Hocus Pocus' [Rant on astrology, quantum physics, & business practices]

in #life6 years ago

I appreciate your perspective my man, and find myself being led to the same conclusions. The old me would've easily dismissed some of these claims, but after understanding quantum mechanics and particle/wave duality a little better, and mixing that with some of my own psychedelic experiences and philosophy, my mind has been opened wide! This is heavy material I will have to go back and re-read for further reflection. Thanks for sharing! Hardly a rant ;)

Sort:  

Thanks so much for that @falseyedols!

I know what you mean, too. There was a time where I was completely shutting off from what I was sensing, because I was too busy straddling the false world and choosing to believe what people were saying to me.

I don't believe anything anyone says at all anymore. I'm interested in participating with energy. And I personally find that many people speak with words in ways I find reckless by having been given little consideration into the etymology behind chosen words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44