You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Near Death Experience: 1/29/2020...I Almost Died!

in #life4 years ago

Hrm. Fascinating.
My old Friend used to developed seizures later in Life and She did screw with benzos on and off... and also huffed duster. At the time I suspected the duster might have had a lot to do with it.
It was bizarre to Me that She didn't take newly developing seizures seriously.
She wound up dying very young. She was My closest Super-Homie of 10 years and it broke My Heart. :'(

Sort:  

Well, i was young and naive about the benzos and the docs kept prescribing, i kept taking. I've never fooled with duster. I do take these seriously trying to get my dose down or non existent under a DOCTOR'S care.

Im not not downing your friend about the duster. Psychological help in America and most places is awful. My experience is they made me feel worse than all the years of trauma so i stopped and gave up . And took meds instead. Running and exercise has also helped me. Im very sorry about your friend. I've lost very young friends. I know the feeling. {Hug}

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17