You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes, The Only Seeming Way Left To Explain One's Self To The World, In This Painted World, Is Suicide. May "Quit" Not Happen.

in #life6 years ago

In the last few months, it has been "rags" and i have very much been on the brink of "altogether quit" but my character won't let me just power-down and that is me..these are some golden words which I loved alot from your post.I think hope and struggle don't have stop.they are the beginning of every new start if we understand.don't get upset keep trying your best success is there.suiside why why this word is taking importance in our life we should snatch our happiness from it and throw this word out of our life dictionary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99