You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zen and the Art of Not Giving a F#ck

in #life8 years ago

Bravo alien. As always, your storied keep me on my toes. That needs to be a book I carry around with me everywhere. And the pictures were perfect. I have learned to ask myself what the worst thing is that could happen when I'm worried about something not going as panned. The real answer It's never as bad as I think.

Sort:  

Thank you I love yours too! Haha I will publish the book in fact, "born out of steem" I think I'll call it, but not fixed on the title yet.. Short steemit stories. I will send you a free copy of course!

About the question "what's the worse that can happen?" Have you heard of the book of seneca? Letters from Stoic?

It has the same philosophy and I think you will love it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51