Photography 698 # Macro Shot || Grasshopper

in #lifelast year

Dear steemian...!!!


o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMeLF37zs7fAR8FsExbNv.jpg


Hello all steemians friends, I hope everyone can return to their usual activities and share interesting content in this community because I am very happy to be able to share content in this amazing community

On this occasion, I would like to present some macro images of a type of insect, namely a grasshopper perched on a flower. This type of grasshopper is slightly brown in color but has its own uniqueness so I want to capture it and I realize that taking macro pictures is not easy because we have to take them from a close distance, especially if we get close to this type of insect, this insect will jump and fly. we have to really focus and be patient in taking macro pictures of this type of insect.

Here are some macro images of grasshoppers that I managed to capture using a smartphone camera and an additional macro lens


o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN3DBpboUM4XSrHonz414.jpg


o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgdhGx9bRBYVm29MQ8na.jpg


o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMyXi95XwUyoZt2AAASCE.jpg


o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMzHSTcRvs367yCu8HK42.jpg


"INFORMATION"

CameraSamsung S9+
PhotographyGrasshopper
LocationAceh - Indonesia
Photographer@fahriz4l


Thanks for visiting my blog and seeing my photography


@fahriz4l


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks for using steemegg.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @dkpromoter!


Get Daily Return by delegating to the bot and earn a passive income on your spare SP while helping the Steem Community


500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP 5000 SP 10000 SP 20000 SP

Nice marco photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44