Sort:  

@thecryptofiend I freaking like your post...
all I know is that though you live in a very cold place you are one of the warmest Steemian's I've ever made friends with virtually that though I have never met you in person somehow I trust you for the kindness and the support that you have consistently shown us. The rest may never know how many unnoticed posts you actually tweet out there even in the wee hours of dawn.

Many people say Asians are very warm and I wonder if its true that it's because of the weather there back then .. however, when I came here though it's cold we've still stayed warm so I suppose it's also what our folks and the pips in our environment have modeled us. Where I live is very cold but most of the Dutch are very warm so are our neighbors the Germans and the Belgians .. or at least .. those I met . I suppose ...every where in the world there's that warm and cold person who we may perceive as "warm" but perhaps others may perceive as "cold".

Thanks you are too kind. You know I hadn't considered whether warm climates may figure in this. I think too much heat - ie that is uncomfortable causes the opposite effect most likely due to discomfort but it is likely there is a kind optimum climate.

@thecryptofiend no am not too kind, I can be cold, too - I tend to mirror how another person treats me .. some say its the cold but too much heat does get someone irritable at some point, too . As for holding something warm or cold on my hand .. I'd better be careful with how I out my perception on someone when in this situation then... having read your article :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67