You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A saddening timeline of how strangers become friends who become strangers again!

in #life6 years ago

Friendship gone soured! I've had my fair share of it, I know many others have had worse.
Thanks @ekjosh for depicting the schematics of the sweet ==> sour pattern of friendship.

Coincidentally, I wrote a poem I thought regards to the ugly treatment meted out to me by one whom I thought was a friend.

If you don't mind, can you check it out? I need feedback, not necessarily upvotes.

👇 👇 👇 👇 👇 👇 👇

https://steemit.com/poetry/@fada.emma/i-used-to-know-you

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by. that your saying, don't cut off the ropes when it can simply be untangled, e still dey sweet me for belle!

😂 😁 😀

Don't tear what can be untied!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83