You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be generous, be happy; enjoy giving !! Train through practice to enjoy this virtue.

in #life7 years ago

Nice post. It is very well timed with my day today. I was walking through my city and I realized many of the homeless people begging aren't necessarily just out there for money. How lonely a life that must be. Constantly ignored and looked down upon by strangers passing by.

Even though I have no money in my pocket, I still want to share my generosity. I decided on this very day to make it a point to exchange at the very least a warm smile with those most in need. Thank you for sharing


Together, let’s build a wonderful
💙 Steemit Community 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55