To say who I am, I will first say who she is. MOM

in #life6 years ago



The lady in the photo, is the most important woman in my life. (Besides my daughter). This great woman gave me an example of life and hard work.

In his young age, his mother (my grandmother) died, assuming her many responsibilities in the home, leaving behind the stages that corresponded to her. But he never regretted it. On the contrary, the bond he formed with his brothers and his father are unique and special. Those experiences taught him that he should give us profession and trade, which I appreciate, as the service will serve me in this Venezuela we are living.

I always say that the best education is the example and of this warrior I inherited the desire to get as many titles as she ... She is a doctoral student and I am already a Magister, besides carrying in my veins the artistic side, writing poetry and I songs.

Above all I inherited her noble heart and I thank her for all the love she gives me, and the patience and dedication in which she took care of me in my difficult moments, because I was about to escape from her hands a few times, what a great pain for her to hear repeatedly that her only child died.

This woman Evelin Leal de Blanchard is my life with my daughter and I love her. May God give me life to repay so much that he does for me and mine.

Sort:  

Congratulations @fabielblanchard! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85