You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having a hard time. Got some very heavy news this week.

in #life7 years ago

Oh man! I wasn't prepared to read that. And I'm telling you, it just broke me. I honestly have no words to express my utter sorrow for what you and your sweet mother are going through. Just know this, I feel your pain, man. I lost my mother a number of years ago and understand the turmoil and immense strain this is putting everyone under. But you're a respected diamond on Steemit, man. You know full well we are all praying for you and your family. I just wish life didn't have to dish out crap like this.

Again, I'm so incredibly sorry you guys are going through this. You're in our thoughts, buddy.

Sort:  

Truly. I'm so thankful that I still have both of my parents, but I understand how painful that loss must be. It's times like these that I'm immensely grateful for the community we have here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66