You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you need to improve as a blogger to earn the same amount of STEEM in the future. Funny insight. My third vlog.

in #life7 years ago

Well, you know exactly how I feel about that topic, bro. At this point, I think you can even read my mind, lol. Loving your vlogs, man. You're improving everyday and they are becoming a valuable source of information for the community at large.

Great job, my brother!

Sort:  

Man, I know how you feel about Steemit! I'm glad you like my video. I feel that there is still a lot of room for improvement. This is actually great because getting better at something you love (blogging in this case) is one of the more fun things in life for me. Thank you ,as always, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51