You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #5: STEEM + financial freedom, + Bonus: no more shaking camera next time.

in #life7 years ago

Hey my bro!

Loving the car vlog! And of course your personal opinions of Steemit and where you see it going. I'm with you every step of the way, bro... Now is the time to be collecting up as much of that precious steem as possible (especially now that I see the positive direction this great platform is headed in).

I also see 2017 as the first year crypto is firmly placed on the map. 2018 will be the explosion we've all been waiting for and the chain reaction will only rocket from there.

The greatest times still lie ahead, my friend...

Sort:  

Thanks, man! 2017 has been an amazing year so far. It's just crazy. It will be a bumpy ride, but it will only go up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66027.93
ETH 3529.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16