You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tonight, is my night. Making time for myself after a great week!

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Wow, that sounds like a great evening you got planned. Should have made it a boys night out if we lived closer, lol! Sam is a little sweetheart and I'm not surprised he fell fast asleep in his uncles arms. Great stuff! Seems you got an awesome family. :)

Nothing like having a good rest after a long week of hard work so I'm glad your gonna have a well earned break. Looking forward to more posts from you in the near future, man.

Till next time, bro! :)

Sort:  

Haha! We will go out and hit some pubs in the future man. Maybe in London or in Rotterdam but it will happen! Sam is great I'm so proud of him. You don't think it was luck do you :). Yes! Rest after a long week of work is great! The wine is amazing btw. I had a second glass. It's too good! Thank you for your everlasting support. Till next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47