You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I learned I still can get nervous - Giving my first interview on camera.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

You are nothing but a champ, my bro! And you've done us all very proud. It's takes a certain kind of "skill" to be able to be an interviewee (as well as conduct an interview like the awesome Terry Brock) and trust me, man. Everything went exceedingly great.

Thanks for the shout-out too. I know I've said this many times before but I consider myself so extremely lucky to have made such an incredible friend as you are. Too corny? Well, I couldn't care less. It's the plain truth.

Bless you, man! You're a complete asset to Steemit and it's diverse
and growing community. I doubt that something as special as that will ever change. :)

Sort:  

Thank you, for the ever encouraging words! Looking forward seeing you @ SF2. Can;t believe I only known you for a year. It feels longer.

love you both Steemit inspirations you are @ezzy you are really great supporter of exyle i saw every comment of you on exyle i must say you are a big motivator and best friend of exyle <3 God bless you both :) sorry for long comment lol !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63