You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picking up my niece from school! Ice-cream, Ipad, cookies and an ever so slightly surprised mom.

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Hey brother!

Man, the kids of today know the ways of the world so early on in life! I still have to play these games with my wife to eat ice-cream and I'm a fully grown adult, lol! Excellent anecdote and a great introduction to more of your amazing family. Simply loving your blog, bro. Just keep 'em coming! :)

(p.s. Loved the NES and SNES when I was growing up, so much fun in those carefree days. I miss them so much.)

Sort:  

Man, you have no idea how much I miss the days of NES, SNES, Megadrive. Browsing games in the store. Nothing to go on but a few tiny screengrabs and some text. Also reading reviews game magazine Nintedo POWER. O man..I just remembered I have my old NES upstairs. It has a big crack on it because one time I got so mad I slammed it :). I wonder if it still works. Might be a story there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34