You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bianca's weight loss journey: I am fat [ Part 1 ]

in #life7 years ago

Welcome, Bianca! Glad you took the plunge and started posting!

Weight is a personal enemy of mine too. But I can see the change in your appearance and think you've done tremendously well. Stick to the age old formula diet and exercise. That combination rarely fails and you should be fine from there onward.

So happy seeing you post! Bless... :)

Sort:  

Hi @ezzy, happy seeing you here too, I hear about you everyday. :)
The change has to be done, it's about time and I'm feeling really happy with all the support. I'm going to stick with the old formula definitely! That's what I did years ago and I know it is the best for my body.
Thank you so much! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33